Dirty Latest

Mr Manager

Posted: 16/01/2018

Check out our latest release, Mr Manager!

Read More

Now Playlisting!

Posted: 19/10/2017

In an attempt to bring music and fans together from each corner of the country, we bring to you our new playlist “Dirty Vertebrae and […]

Read More


  • Soundcloud
  • Deezer
  • Amazon
  • Google Play
  • Spotify

Show Dates